ISSN  2587-2362  |  E-ISSN  2618-642X

Editorial Board

Editorial Board

EDITOR IN CHIEF

Dildar Konukoğlu
Istanbul University Cerrahpasa, Istanbul, Turkey
E-mail: dkonuk@yahoo.com
ASSOCIATE EDITORS

Necip İlhan
Fırat University, Faculty of Medicine, Department of Medical Biochemistry, Elazığ, Turkey
E-mail: necipilhan@hotmail.com
Asım Örem
Karadeniz Technical University, Faculty of Medicine, Department of Medical Biochemistry, Trabzon, Turkey
E-mail: aorem64@yahoo.com
EDITORIAL ASSISTANT

Cüneyt Canbulat
General Manager of KBUDEK External Quality Control Programme, İstanbul, Turkey
E-mail: cuneytcanbulat@gmail.com
PUBLISHING MANAGER

Dildar Konukoğlu
Istanbul University Cerrahpasa, Istanbul, Turkey
E-mail: dkonuk@yahoo.com
PUBLISHING MANAGER ASSISTANT

Fikret Talu
Secretary of Association of Clinical Biochemistry Specialists, Turkey
E-mail: talufikret@hotmail.com
ADVISORY BOARD

Prof. Khosrow Adeli, MD, PhD
Toronto University, The Hospital for Sick Children and Departments of Laboratory Medicine and Pathobiology, Biochemistry, and Physiology, Ontario, Canada
E-mail: khosrow.adeli@sickkids.ca
Prof. Evin Ademoğlu, MD., PhD
Istanbul University, Medical Faculty, Department of Medical Biochemistry Istanbul, Turkey
E-mail: evin@istanbul.edu.tr
Prof. Dr. Halide Akbaş, MD.
Akdeniz University,Medical Faculty, Department of Medical Biochemistry, Antalya, Turkey
E-mail: halideakbas@akdeniz.edu.tr
Prof. Angelo Azzi, MD., PhD
Tufts University, Jean Mayer USDA Human Nutrition Research Ctr. on Aging (HNRCA), Boston, Massachusetts, United States
E-mail: ngelo.azzi@tufts.edu
Assoc.Prof. Banu İşbilen Başok, MD.
Health Sciences University, Tepecik Training and Research Hospital, Medical Biochemistry Laboratory , İzmir, Turkey
E-mail: drisbilen@yahoo.com
Prof. Etienne Cavalier, MD.
Centre Hospitalier Universitaire de Liège, Specialist in Laboratory Medicine, EuSpLM, University of Liège, Belgium
E-mail: etienne.cavalier@chu.ulg.ac.be
Prof. Amitava Dasgupta, PhD
University of Texas Health Sciences Center,Department of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine, Huston,United States
E-mail: amitava.aasgupta@uth.tmc.edu
Prof. Kaya Emerk, PhD.
Istanbul Kent University, School of Dental Medicine, Department of Biochemistry, Istanbul, Turkey
E-mail: kemerk@ttmail.com
Prof. Kym Francis Faull, PhD.
University of California Los Angeles, Pasarow Mass Spectrometry Laboratory, Los Angeles, California, United States
E-mail: faull@chem.ucla.edu
Assoc. Prof. Asuman Gedikbaşı, MD., PhD.
Istanbul University, Institute of Child Health, Pediatric Basic Sciences, Medical Genetics, İstanbul, Turkey
E-mail: asuman.gedikbasi@istanbul.edu.tr
Prof. Uzay Görmüş DéGrigo, PhD. MD.
Karolinska Institutet, Department of Medical Biochemistry and Biophysics, Solna, Sweden
E-mail: druzay@gmail.com
Prof. Nevin İlhan, MD.
Fırat University, Medical Faculty, Department of Medical Biochemistry, Elazığ, Turkey
E-mail: drnilhan@yahoo.com
Prof. Ferruh K. İşman, MD.
Istanbul Medeniyet University, Goztepe Training and Research Hospital,Clinical Chemistry Department, Istanbul, Turkey
E-mail: ferruhisman@yahoo.com
Assoc. Prof. Hüseyin Kayadibi, MD.
Hitit University, Medical Faculty, Biochemistry Department, Corum, Turkey 
E-mail: mdkayadibi@yahoo.com
Prof. Gabor L. Kovacs,  MD., PhD, DSc
University of Pécs, Medical School ,Department of Laboratory Medicine,Hungary 
E-mail: kovacs.l.gabor@pte.hu
Prof. Mine Kucur, MD.
Istanbul University Cerrahpasa, Cerrahpaşa Medical Faculty, Department of Biochemistry İstanbul, Turkey
E-mail: mkucur@hotmail.com
Assoc. Prof. İshak Özel Tekin, MD. PhD.
Bulent Ecevit University, School of Medicine, Department of Immunology, Zonguldak, Turkey
E-mail: ishaktek@yahoo.com
Prof. Mauro Panteghini, MD.
Milan University, Medical School, Department of Clinical Biochemistry and Clinical Molecular Biology, Milano, Italy
E-mail: mauro.panteghini@unimi.it
Prof. Jorge L. Sepulveda, MD, PhD
Columbia University, Department of Patology and Cell Biology, New York, United States
E-mail: jls2282@columbia.edu
Muhittin Serdar
Acıbadem University, Istanbul, Turkey
E-mail: muhittin.serdar@clinlab.com.tr
Prof. Ana-Maria Simundic, PhD
Sveti Duh University, University hospital, Department of Medical Laboratory Diagnostics, University Hospital "Sveti Duh" Zagreb, Croatia
E-mail: am.simundic@gmail.com
Douglas Thompson, PhD
Leeds University, Leeds Teaching Hospitals, Department of Blood Science, United Kingdom
E-mail: douglasthompson101@hotmail.com
Prof. Tomris Özben Tomasi, MD., PhD.
Akdeniz University, Medical Faculty , Department of Biochemistry, Antalya, Turkey
E-mail: ozben@akdeniz.edu.tr
Assoc. Prof. Turan Turhan, MD.
Health Sciences University, Ankara Numune Training and Research Hospital, Medical Biochemistry Laboratory,Ankara, Turkey
E-mail: drturanturhan@gmail.com
Prof. Şükrü Ulusoy, MD.
Karadeniz Technical University, Medical Faculty, Department of Internal Medicine, Trabzon, Turkey
E-mail: sulusoy2002@yahoo.com
Alexander Zougman, MD, PhD
St. James's University Hospital, Clinical and Biomedical Proteomics Group, Cancer Research UK Centre, Leeds, United Kingdam
E-mail: zougman@googlemail.com

Quick Search




LookUs & Online Makale